Project DER STANDARD

Monster

2018/2019

Project DER STANDARD

Monster

The cooperation with DER STANDARD arose over the semester topic "Monster": Together with Mia Eidlhuber the work was developed and a complete print edition of the weekend supplement STANDARD ALBUM was designed and expanded by augmented reality with a virtual display.

The work was shown as posters on the facade of the university during the ANGEWANDTE FESTIVAL 2019 and was solemnly released with a performance by Scott Evans, along with the print edition of the STANDARD ALBUM.

Students: Anahita Asadifar, Dora Denerak, Marija Djondovic, Vincent Forstenlechner, Erli Grünzweil, Marie Haefner, Julian Lee-Harather, Lydia Naomi Knöbl, Marlene Mautner, Marcella Ruiz-Cruz, Lea Sonderegger

next project:
Project SZ-Magazin

Projekt DER STANDARD

Monster

2018/2019

Projekt DER STANDARD

Monster

Die Kooperation mit DER STANDARD ist über das Semesterthema „Monster“ entstanden: Zusammen mit Mia Eidlhuber wurden die Arbeiten entwickelt und eine komplette Printausgabe der Wochenendbeilage STANDARD ALBUM gestaltet und mittels Augmented Reality um ein virtuelles Display erweitert.

Die Arbeiten wurden während des ANGEWANDTE FESTIVALS 2019 als Plakate an der Fassade der Universität gezeigt und mit einer Performance von Scott Evans, zusammen mit der Printausgabe des STANDARD ALBUM, feierlich released.

Studierende: Anahita Asadifar, Dora Denerak, Marija Djondovic, Vincent Forstenlechner, Erli Grünzweil, Marie Haefner, Julian Lee-Harather, Lydia Naomi Knöbl, Marlene Mautner, Marcella Ruiz-Cruz, Lea Sonderegger

Nächstes Projekt:
Projekt SZ-Magazin